Guess Oakville Place Customer Service Phone Number

Phone Number of Guess Oakville Place is +1 905-842-2140 .
Guess is a worldwide manufacturing company in the sector of fashion accessories, and it was unfolded in the year 1981 which offers wide range of clothing, perfumes, jewelry and clothing etc with fine quality and well designed. The Guess's first retail store has been opened in the area of Beverly Hills. The principal administrative office of the Guess company is situated in Los Angeles, California, United States, and it has a strong network across the world with more than 484 service providers. Approximately 8,800 employees were enrolled for the session 2006. The line Marciano is owned and operated by the Guess company.

Other Contact Persons of Guess Oakville Place


1. Carl King(General Manager): cking@riocan.com: (905) 842-2140
Fax: (905) 842-2969
2. Carlos Belchior(Operations Manager): cbelchior@riocan.com
Building maintenance, contractor and construction inquiries: (905) 842-2140
Fax: (905) 842-2969
3. Stephen Chometa(Building Operator): schometa@riocan.com
General maintenance and building-related issues: 905) 842-2140, ext. 1010
Fax: (905) 842-2969
4. Christopher Kobialko(Building Maintenance Services): ckobialko@riocan.com
General maintenance and building-related issues: (905) 842-2140, ext. 1010
Fax: (905) 842-2969
5. Kelly Bernardo(Property Administrator): kbernardo@riocan.com
Accounts payable, accounts receivable and banking inquiries: (905) 842-2140 ext. 1007
Fax: (905) 842-2969
6. Jennifer Bowyer,(Specialty Leasing Manager): jbowyer@riocan.com
Specialty Leasing and Sponsorship Opportunities: (905) 842-2140, ext. 1006
Fax: (905) 842-2969
data-ad-slot="7829909793">


Guess Oakville Place Address


The address of Guess Oakville Place is 240 Leighland Ave, Oakville, Ontario L6H 3H6, Canada.

Guess Oakville Place Email Address


The email address of Guess Oakville Place is cking@riocan.com.

Guess Oakville Place Website


The Website of Guess Oakville Place is www.oakvilleplace.com.

Guess Oakville Place contact person


The contact person of Guess Oakville Place is Carl King.

Guess Oakville Place Customer Support Service Phone Number


The customer support phone number of Guess Oakville Place is +1 905-842-2140 (Click phone number to call).

data-ad-slot="7829909793">

Sponsered Ads

The postal and official address, email address and phone number (helpline) of Guess Oakville Place Service Center and Guess Oakville Place customer service phone number is given below. The helpline of Guess Oakville Place customer service phone number may or may not be toll free.

Click Here To View Guess Oakville Place Customer Service Phone Numbers



What was the response after calling on specified numbers? To Write Click Here
If the contact information is incorrect, please let us know Here



Sponsered Ads

View Contact Detail Like Phone Numbers



Guess Oakville Place Source of Knowledge


www.oakvilleplace.com/home.aspx
www.oakvilleplace.com/contactus.aspx
www.oakvilleplace.com

Your Complaint, Suggestion, Complication, Review To Guess Oakville Place

Message
  
Your Name
Email Address
Your Photo
(Optional)
Screenshot
(Optional)
Gender
Male
Female
Image Text
Customer care captcha

allcustomercarenumbers.net Advertisements


Guess Oakville Place Customer Service Number Delineated Here With Complaints and Reviews

No complaints and reviews so far for Guess Oakville Place.To add review or complaint against Guess Oakville Place Click Here.
We advise you to express your problem or complaint against Guess Oakville Place. your phone number should be mentioned in your comment, so that Guess Oakville Place will communicate to you on your phone number mentioned in your comment.
Customer care user complaints